Coordinators

Leonard Spano
Executive Director
Ext. 807
LSpano@Westchesterschool.org
Jay Tabasco
Assistant Executive Director
Ext. 818
JTabasco@Westchesterschool.org
Louise Bolduc
Director of Pupil & Personnel Services
Ext. 852
LBolduc@Westchesterschool.org
Rich Devlin
Director of Finance
Ext. 808
RDevlin@Westchesterschool.org
Dr. Vasilios Lagos
Coordinator of Psychology/Behav Services
Ext. 820
VLagos@Westchesterschool.org
Ruma Choudhury MS, OTR/L
Coordinator of Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy
Ext. 824
RChoudhury@Westchesterschool.org
Corinne Safarowic
Coordinator of Educational Services Park Ave.
Ext. 806
CSafarowic@Westchesterschool.org
Jessica Walker
Coord. of Educational Services Mt.Carmel/ Speech Coordinator
Ext. 102
JWalker@Westchesterschool.org
Janet Girgus-PhD
Coordinator of Social Work
Ext. 830
JGirgus@Westchesterschool.org
Ron Storette
Information Technologies Technician
Ext. 815
RStorette@Westchesterschool.org