Occupational Therapy

Melissa Campanaro
Assistant OT Coordinator
MCampanaro@westchesterschool.org
Donna Clifford
Occupational Therapy Staff
DClifford@westchesterschool.org
Juanita Gonzalez
Occupational Therapy Staff
JGonzalez@Westchesterschool.org
Marilyn Halama
Occupational Therapy Staff
MHalama@Westchesterschool.org
Peggy Murphy
Occupational Therapy Staff
PMurphy@Westchesterschool.org
Tanya Pickel
Occupational Therapy Staff
TPickel@Westchesterschool.org
Marie Ann Popo
Occupational Therapy Staff
MPopo@Westchesterschool.org
Acela Somma
Occupational Therapy Staff
ASomma@Westchesterschool.org
Alia Zahid
Occupational Therapy Staff
AZahid@Westchesterschool.org