Speech Therapy

Bella Alexandrou
Speech Therapy Staff
BAlexandrou@Westchesterschool.org
Stephanie Chu
Speech Therapy Staff
SChu@Westchesterschool.org
Jamie Levine
Speech Therapy Staff
JLevine@Westchesterschool.org
Ariana Rodon
Speech Therapy Staff
ARodon@Westchesterschool.org
AnnMarie Ross
Speech Therapy Staff
ARoss@Westchesterschool.org
Monica Savedoff
Speech Therapy Staff
MSavedoff@Westchesterschool.org
Jennine Slaughter
Speech Therapy Staff
JSlaughter@Westchesterschool.org

Comments are closed.