Speech Therapy

Lourdes Hawkins
Asst.Coordinator of Speech/Language Therapy
Ext. 827
LHawkins@Westchesterschool.org
Monica Savedoff
Speech Therapy Staff
MSavedoff@Westchesterschool.org
Julia Nack
Speech Therapy Staff
JNack@Westchesterschool.org
Caroline Malizia
Speech Therapy Staff
CMalizia@Westchesterschool.org
Deborah Chai
Speech Therapy Staff
DChai@Westchesterschool.org
Michelle Kienzle
Speech Therapy Staff
MKienzle@Westchesterschool.org

Comments are closed.