Main Building Teachers

Pamela Brownstein
Room 1
PBrownstein@Westchesterschool.org
Jackie Weaver
Room 2
JWeaver@Westchesterschool.org
Room 3
Marcia Campbell
Room 4
MCampbell@westchesterschool.org
Dawn Beavers
Room 5
DBeavers@Westchesterschool.org
Laura Gardner
Room 6
LGardner@westchesterschool.org
Nicole Duarte
Room 7
NDuarte@Westchesterschool.org
Angelica St. Hilaire
Room 8
AHilaire@Westchesterschool.org
Room 9
Sharon Maloney
Room 10
SMaloney@westchesterschool.org
Room 11
Alfredo Allen
Room 12
AAllen@westchesterschool.org
Room 13
Robert Sajdak
Room 14
RSajdak@westchesterschool.org
Gail Cohen
Room 15
GCohen@westchesterschool.org
Room 16
Room 17
Danielle Longo
Room 18
DLongo@Westchesterschool.org
Nick Kyembe
Vocational Services, Ext. 826
NKyembe@Westchesterschool.org
“Coach” Tony Bradley
Adaptive Physical Education

Comments are closed.