Main Building Teachers

Veronica Parks
Room 1
VParks@Westchesterschool.org
Jackie Weaver
Room 2
JWeaver@Westchesterschool.org
Donna Ryan
Room 3
DRyan@Westchesterschool.org
Marcia Campbell
Room 4
MCampbell@westchesterschool.org
Dawn Beavers
Room 5
DBeavers@Westchesterschool.org
Laura Gardner
Room 6
LGardner@westchesterschool.org
Nicole Duarte
Room 7
NDuarte@Westchesterschool.org
Angelica St. Hilaire
Room 8
AHilaire@Westchesterschool.org
Regina Malz
Room 9
RMalz@Westchesterschool.org
Sharon Maloney
Room 10
SMaloney@westchesterschool.org
Brian Naughton
Room 11
BNaughton@Westchesterschool.org
Alfredo Allen
Room 12
AAllen@westchesterschool.org
Marie Fritz
Room 13
MFritz@Westchesterschool.org
Robert Sajdak
Room 14
RSajdak@westchesterschool.org
Gail Cohen
Room 15
GCohen@westchesterschool.org
Room 16
Nick Kyembe
Room 17
NKyembe@Westchesterschool.org
Danielle Longo
Room 18
DLongo@Westchesterschool.org
Wendy Parinello
Vocational Education Class
WParinello@Westchesterschool.org
Jim Gencarelli
Adapted Physical Education
JGencarelli@Westchesterschool.org
“Coach” Tony Bradley
Adaptive Physical Education

Comments are closed.