Main Building Teachers

Pamela Brownstein
Room 1
PBrownstein@Westchesterschool.org
Jackie Weaver
Room 2
JWeaver@Westchesterschool.org
Laura Gardner
Room 3
LGardner@westchesterschool.org
Room 4
Dawn Beavers
Room 5
DBeavers@Westchesterschool.org
Sharon Malony
Room 6
SMalony@Westchesterschool.org
Nicole Duarte
Room 7
NDuarte@Westchesterschool.org
Angelica St. Hilaire
Room 8
AHilaire@Westchesterschool.org
Sabrina Matra
Room 9
SMatra@Westchesterschool.org
Bob Sajdak
Room 10
BSajdak@Westchesterschool.org
Jacqueline Falco
Room 11
JFalco@westchesterschool.org
Room 12
Room 13
Alfredo Allen
Room 14
AAllen@Westchesterschool.org
Cheryl Conte
Room 15
CConte@Westchesterschool.org
Lauren Picarello
Room 16
LPicarello@Westchesterschool.org
Patricia Daugett
Room 17
PDaugett@Westchesterschool.org
Danielle Longo
Room 18
DLongo@Westchesterschool.org
Nick Kyembe
Vocational Services, Ext. 826
NKyembe@Westchesterschool.org
“Coach” Tony Bradley
Adaptive Physical Education

Comments are closed.