Mt Carmel Annex. Teachers

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Wendi Parrinello
Room 5
WParrinello@Westchesterschool.org
Patricia Daugett
Room 6
PDaugett@Westchesterschool.org
Jacqueline Falco
Room 7
JFalco@Westchesterschool.org
Donna Ryan
Room 8
DRyan@Westchesterschool.org
Brian Naughton
Room 9
BNaughton@Westchesterschool.org
Jim Gencarelli
Adaptive Physical Education
JGencarelli@Westchesterschool.org

Comments are closed.