Our Teachers

Crystal McGrew
Room 1
CMcGrew@westchesterschool.org
Bo Lomax
Room 2
Lavern Robateau
Room 3
LRobateau@westchesterschool.org
Deidre Clarke
Room 4
DClarke@westchesterschool.org
Dawn Castro
Room 5
DCastro@westchesterschool.org
Laura Gardner
Room 6
LGardner@westchesterschool.org
Alyson Burton
Room 7
ABurton@westchesterschool.org
Angelica St. Hilaire
Room 8
AHilaire@westchesterschool.org
Sharon Maloney
Room 10
SMaloney@westchesterschool.org
Donna Ryan
Room 11
DRyan@westchesterschool.org
Alfredo Allen
Room 12
AAllen@Westchesterschool.org
Brian Naughton
Room 14
BNaughton@westchesterschool.org
Gail Cohen
Room 15
GCohen@westchesterschool.org
Anita Ingber
Room 16
AIngber@westchesterschool.org
Lauren Picarello
Room 17
LPicarello@westchesterschool.org
Danielle Longo
Room 18
DLongo@westchesterschool.org
“Coach” Tony Bradley
Adaptive Physical Education
TBradley@Westchesterschool.org
Jim Gencarelli
Adaptive Physical Education
JGencarelli@Westchesterschool.org